Free domestic shipping on orders over 100 €

Your shopping cart is empty

9,99 â‚¬
In stock
Cat No: 10513
Label: Etherwerks

Dimension EP is a compilation of various Etherwerks artists. Alongside with Hannu Ikola, Kitkatone and Rasmus Hedlund who on the EP is collaborating with Ness, the release introduces a new artist for the label's roster; Ilkka S. The vinyl presents four distinctive ways to approach modern techno, with digital bonus remixes.