Free domestic shipping on orders over 100 €

Your shopping cart is empty

7,99 €
List Price
15,99 €
In stock
L.U.C.A. - Vol. 10 / Really Swing - RS010 (EU10")

L.U.C.A. - Vol. 10 / Really Swing - RS010 (EU10")

Cat No: 13099

Really Swing brings you Vol.10, this time with a stunning release from L.U.C.A. of Edizioni Mondo Francesco De Bellis is a producer with tons of releases as Francisco, Jolly Music over the last two decades His music is a kaleidoscopic universe of beautiful harmonies reminiscent of master italian composer like Morricone, Stelvio Cipriani and Alessandro Alessandroni, blending together soundtracks, “summer of love” atmospheres and balearic pleasure.